Flights Australia Victoria Melbourne Canada to Melbourne

Cheap flights from Canada to Melbourne

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Canada to Melbourne flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Canada to Melbourne by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
02 Mar.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
30h 45m
1 Stop
10:45 p.m.
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
China Eastern
10 Mar.
MEL
3:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
39h 20m
1 Stop
12:20 p.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
780 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
01 Mar.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
57h 05m
2 Stops
1:05 a.m.
+4
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
China Eastern
17 Mar.
MEL
3:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
52h 15m
2 Stops
1:15 a.m.
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
835 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
10 Nov.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
57h 05m
3 Stops
1:05 a.m.
+4
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
China Eastern
15 Nov.
MEL
4:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
63h 05m
3 Stops
12:05 p.m.
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
966 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
16 Feb.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
57h 05m
2 Stops
1:05 a.m.
+4
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
China Eastern
01 Mar.
MEL
4:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
52h 35m
2 Stops
1:35 a.m.
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,052 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
02 Dec.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
6:40 p.m.
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
China Eastern
06 Dec.
MEL
4:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
10:50 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,054 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
04 Mar.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
25h 20m
1 Stop
5:20 p.m.
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Qantas Airways
18 Mar.
MEL
3:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 31m
1 Stop
10:31 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
1,055 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
04 Mar.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
25h 20m
1 Stop
5:20 p.m.
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Qantas Airways
18 Mar.
MEL
3:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 31m
1 Stop
10:31 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
1,055 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
14 Apr.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
25h 40m
2 Stops
3:40 p.m.
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Qantas Airways
15 May
MEL
2:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 15m
1 Stop
10:15 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
1,055 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
12 Feb.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
30h 20m
1 Stop
10:20 p.m.
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Qantas Airways
19 Feb.
MEL
4:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
19h 48m
1 Stop
4:48 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,079 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
18 Mar.
YTZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Island airport
26h 35m
2 Stops
5:35 p.m.
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Air Canada
14 Apr.
MEL
2:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 15m
2 Stops
12:15 a.m.
+1
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
1,765 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
02 Dec.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
6:40 p.m.
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
China Eastern
06 Dec.
MEL
4:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
10:50 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,054 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
10 Feb.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
32h 05m
1 Stop
12:05 a.m.
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Qantas Airways
17 Feb.
MEL
4:00 p.m.
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 27m
1 Stop
2:27 a.m.
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,352 CAD

Alternative routes for Canada to Melbourne

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Vancouver to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
16h 15m
Cheapest price
835 CAD
Calgary to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
25h 00m
Cheapest price
1,055 CAD
Toronto to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
27h 36m
Cheapest price
1,326 CAD
Thunder Bay to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
34h 30m
Cheapest price
1,407 CAD
Winnipeg to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
27h 15m
Cheapest price
1,424 CAD
Yellowknife to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
53h 35m
Cheapest price
1,463 CAD
Montreal to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
24h 30m
Cheapest price
1,474 CAD
Ottawa to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
32h 30m
Cheapest price
1,510 CAD
Regina to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
39h 20m
Cheapest price
1,552 CAD
Saskatoon to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
27h 20m
Cheapest price
1,557 CAD
Halifax to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
29h 40m
Cheapest price
1,659 CAD
Kelowna to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
33h 45m
Cheapest price
1,741 CAD
Québec City to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
30h 30m
Cheapest price
9,171 CAD
View more

Flights from Canada to:

Flights Australia Victoria Melbourne Canada to Melbourne