Flights Australia Adelaide

Find cheap flights to Adelaide

Tue 19/3
Tue 26/3
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Adelaide?

+180.0%
+120.0%
+60.0%
Base
Price
1,072 - 2,868 CAD

Adelaide flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Adelaide found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
40h 55m
3 Stops
6:25 am
+3
ADL
Adelaide airport
Multiple Airlines
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
34h 00m
3 Stops
7:00 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
771 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
38h 35m
3 Stops
4:05 am
+3
ADL
Adelaide airport
Multiple Airlines
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
35h 00m
3 Stops
8:00 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
943 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 40m
2 Stops
10:10 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Air New Zealand
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
26h 16m
2 Stops
11:16 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,213 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
27h 30m
2 Stops
5:00 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Air New Zealand
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
24h 56m
2 Stops
10:56 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
1,265 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
37h 34m
3 Stops
3:04 am
+3
ADL
Adelaide airport
Multiple Airlines
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
72h 50m
2 Stops
9:50 pm
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,348 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
35h 25m
2 Stops
12:55 am
+3
ADL
Adelaide airport
Qantas Airways
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
28h 55m
2 Stops
1:55 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,407 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
24h 25m
2 Stops
1:55 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Qantas Airways
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
22h 23m
2 Stops
8:23 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
1,679 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
27h 30m
2 Stops
5:00 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Air New Zealand
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
24h 56m
2 Stops
10:56 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
1,265 CAD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
28h 05m
1 Stop
6:35 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Cathay Pacific
ADL
2:30 pm
Adelaide airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
10:55 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
2,056 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
5:05 pm
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
Air New Zealand
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
26h 44m
2 Stops
2:44 am
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,611 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
34h 25m
2 Stops
11:55 pm
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
Air New Zealand
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
23h 43m
2 Stops
11:43 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,509 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 40m
2 Stops
10:10 pm
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Air New Zealand
ADL
1:30 pm
Adelaide airport
26h 16m
2 Stops
11:16 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,213 CAD

Which airlines operate flights to Adelaide?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Adelaide

Below you will find all the airports in Adelaide along with the distance from the city centre
Adelaide
6 km from city centre

Quick facts about Adelaide

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Adelaide
Local time
Currency
Australian Dollar
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 litre)
4.62 CAD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
16 CAD
Public transport
One-way ticket
4.39 CAD

Start planning your trip to Adelaide

Flights Australia Adelaide