Flights Australia Brisbane

Find cheap flights to Brisbane

Tue 22/1
Tue 29/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Brisbane?

+105%
+70%
+35%
Base
Price
1,208 - 2,289 CAD
Temperature
20 - 29 °C
Precipitation
5 - 21 mm

Brisbane flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Brisbane found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
27h 55m
1 Stop
5:55 pm
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
China Eastern
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
37h 50m
2 Stops
10:50 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
913 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
9:45 am
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
26h 01m
2 Stops
11:01 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
960 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
24h 45m
2 Stops
2:45 pm
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Multiple Airlines
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
34h 02m
1 Stop
8:02 am
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
983 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
37h 30m
2 Stops
4:30 am
+3
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
3:40 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
996 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
24h 00m
2 Stops
2:00 pm
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
44h 16m
2 Stops
6:16 pm
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
1,007 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YEG
10:00 pm
Edmonton airport
66h 35m
2 Stops
8:35 am
+4
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
35h 55m
2 Stops
9:55 am
+1
YEG
Edmonton airport
1,033 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
14h 40m
4:40 am
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Air Canada
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
13h 35m
10:35 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,184 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
14h 40m
4:40 am
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Air Canada
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
13h 35m
10:35 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,184 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 00m
1 Stop
12:00 pm
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Air New Zealand
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
18h 50m
1 Stop
3:50 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,395 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
9:45 am
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Qantas Airways
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
26h 01m
2 Stops
11:01 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
960 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
31h 00m
1 Stop
9:00 pm
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Multiple Airlines
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
23h 17m
1 Stop
11:17 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,066 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YOW
12:00 am
Ottawa airport
27h 45m
2 Stops
6:45 pm
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Multiple Airlines
BNE
3:00 pm
Brisbane airport
28h 26m
2 Stops
4:26 am
+1
YOW
Ottawa airport
1,150 CAD

Which airlines operate flights to Brisbane?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Brisbane

Below you will find all the airports in Brisbane along with the distance from the city centre
Brisbane
11 km from city centre

Quick facts about Brisbane

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Brisbane
Local time
Currency
Australian Dollar
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 litre)
4.21 CAD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
19 CAD
Public transport
One-way ticket
3.56 CAD

Start planning your trip to Brisbane

Flights Australia Brisbane