Flights Australia

Search and find cheap flights to Australia

Wed 23/1
Wed 30/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Australia

These routes have the cheapest flights to Australia found by momondo users
Vancouver - Melbourne 741 CAD
Vancouver - Sydney 887 CAD
Vancouver - Brisbane 914 CAD
Kelowna - Sydney 942 CAD
Calgary - Melbourne 942 CAD

Australia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Australia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
57h 05m
3 Stops
1:05 am
+4
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
China Eastern
MEL
3:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
38h 45m
3 Stops
11:45 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
792 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
30h 20m
1 Stop
8:20 pm
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
China Eastern
MEL
2:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
39h 05m
2 Stops
12:05 pm
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
866 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
30h 20m
1 Stop
8:20 pm
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
China Eastern
MEL
2:00 pm
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
10:10 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
874 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
28h 30m
1 Stop
7:30 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 55m
2 Stops
1:55 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
890 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
28h 30m
1 Stop
6:30 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
SYD
2:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
10:10 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
890 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
28h 30m
1 Stop
6:30 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
SYD
2:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
10:10 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
890 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
14h 45m
4:45 am
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Air Canada
BNE
2:00 pm
Brisbane airport
13h 25m
10:25 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,237 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 37m
1 Stop
11:37 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Multiple Airlines
SYD
2:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 45m
1 Stop
2:45 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,018 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
1:25 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Multiple Airlines
SYD
4:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
20h 23m
1 Stop
5:23 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
937 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
11:20 am
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Multiple Airlines
SYD
2:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 02m
1 Stop
7:02 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
966 CAD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
24h 10m
1 Stop
3:10 pm
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Qantas Airways
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
22h 11m
2 Stops
8:11 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
967 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00 am
Toronto Island airport
26h 15m
2 Stops
6:15 pm
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Air Canada
SYD
3:00 pm
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 25m
2 Stops
12:25 am
+1
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
1,286 CAD

Popular routes landing in Australia

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Australia