Find cheap flights to Perth

Wed 23/1
Wed 30/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Perth?

+90%
+60%
+30%
Base
Price
1,433 - 2,599 CAD

Perth flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Perth found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
20:20
+2
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
25h 40m
1 Stop
22:40
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,136 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
20:20
+2
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
32h 15m
2 Stops
05:15
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,211 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
35h 03m
2 Stops
23:03
+2
PER
Perth airport
Qantas Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
26h 32m
2 Stops
23:32
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,292 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
33h 55m
2 Stops
22:55
+2
PER
Perth airport
Qantas Airways
PER
13:00
Perth airport
51h 28m
2 Stops
00:28
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,342 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
45h 15m
2 Stops
09:15
+2
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
67h 10m
2 Stops
19:10
+2
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,412 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YYZ
00:00
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
43h 20m
2 Stops
07:20
+2
PER
Perth airport
Qantas Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
42h 07m
2 Stops
18:07
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,437 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
20:20
+2
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
25h 40m
1 Stop
22:40
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,136 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
YEG
22:00
Edmonton airport
36h 10m
2 Stops
01:10
+3
PER
Perth airport
Cathay Pacific
PER
13:00
Perth airport
23h 54m
2 Stops
21:54
YEG
Edmonton airport
2,295 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
35h 03m
2 Stops
23:03
+2
PER
Perth airport
Qantas Airways
PER
12:00
Perth airport
26h 32m
2 Stops
23:32
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,292 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
20:20
+2
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
32h 15m
2 Stops
05:15
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,211 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YUL
00:00
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
30h 45m
2 Stops
18:45
+1
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
35h 46m
2 Stops
11:46
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
1,455 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YUL
00:00
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
36h 55m
2 Stops
00:55
+2
PER
Perth airport
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
36h 52m
3 Stops
12:52
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
2,132 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Perth?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Perth

Below you will find all the airports in Perth along with the distance from the city centre
Perth
10 km from city centre

Quick facts about Perth

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Perth
Local time
Currency
Australian Dollar
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 litre)
4.55 CAD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
19 CAD
Public transport
One-way ticket
4.14 CAD

Start planning your trip to Perth