Flights Asia

Cheap flights to Asia

Fri 18/1
Fri 25/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Asia flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Asia found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
9:00 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Southern
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
471 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 25m
1 Stop
6:25 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Southern
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
475 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 am
+2
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
China Southern
MNL
12:00 pm
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
17h 45m
1 Stop
2:45 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
506 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
8:45 am
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
China Eastern
HKG
1:00 pm
Hong Kong Intl airport
36h 05m
1 Stop
10:05 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
510 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
38h 30m
1 Stop
3:30 am
+3
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
China Eastern
TPE
12:00 pm
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
30h 20m
1 Stop
3:20 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
512 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
34h 00m
2 Stops
11:00 pm
+2
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
China Eastern
TPE
1:00 pm
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
15h 30m
1 Stop
12:30 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
512 CAD
ANA
ANA
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
10h 05m
11:05 pm
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
ANA
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
8h 55m
5:55 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
970 CAD
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
10h 20m
12:20 am
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Japan Airlines
NRT
2:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
8h 55m
5:55 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
960 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
14h 45m
3:45 am
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Hong Kong Airlines
HKG
12:00 pm
Hong Kong Intl airport
11h 55m
8:55 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
647 CAD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
16h 40m
5:40 am
+1
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
MNL
1:00 pm
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
15h 30m
3:30 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,086 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 am
+2
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
China Southern
MNL
12:00 pm
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
17h 45m
1 Stop
2:45 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
506 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 25m
1 Stop
6:25 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Southern
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
475 CAD

Popular routes to Asia from the Canada

Most frequently searched flights to Asia along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights Asia