Find cheap flights to Tokyo

Fri 18/1
Fri 25/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Tokyo?

+90%
+60%
+30%
Base
Price
918 - 1,648 CAD

Tokyo flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Tokyo found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 20m
1 Stop
7:20 am
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
32h 10m
3 Stops
5:10 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
658 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 20m
1 Stop
9:20 am
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
NRT
2:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
32h 15m
1 Stop
6:15 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
662 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
34h 35m
1 Stop
11:35 pm
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
62h 10m
3 Stops
11:10 am
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
681 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
34h 35m
1 Stop
11:35 pm
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
62h 10m
3 Stops
11:10 am
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
681 CAD
Air China
Air China
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Air China
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
31h 10m
1 Stop
4:10 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
703 CAD
Air China
Air China
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
4:40 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Air China
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
31h 10m
1 Stop
4:10 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
703 CAD
ANA
ANA
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
10h 05m
11:05 pm
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
ANA
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
8h 55m
5:55 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
970 CAD
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
10h 20m
12:20 am
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Japan Airlines
NRT
2:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
8h 55m
5:55 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
960 CAD
United Airlines
United Airlines
YOW
12:00 am
Ottawa airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
10:00 am
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
United Airlines
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
19h 20m
2 Stops
7:20 pm
YOW
Ottawa airport
1,120 CAD
American Airlines
American Airlines
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
22h 00m
2 Stops
11:00 am
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
American Airlines
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
20h 45m
2 Stops
8:45 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
949 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00 am
Toronto Island airport
28h 55m
1 Stop
6:55 pm
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Air Canada
NRT
2:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
17h 15m
1 Stop
5:15 pm
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
1,037 CAD
Air China
Air China
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
4:40 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Air China
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
31h 10m
1 Stop
4:10 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
703 CAD

Which airlines operate flights to Tokyo?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Tokyo

Below you will find all the airports in Tokyo along with the distance from the city centre
Tokyo Haneda
19 km from city centre
Tokyo Narita
58 km from city centre

Quick facts about Tokyo

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Tokyo
Local time
Currency
Japanese Yen
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 litre)
3.01 CAD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
12 CAD
Public transport
One-way ticket
2.40 CAD

Start planning your trip to Tokyo


Popular routes to Tokyo

Most frequently searched flights to Tokyo along with the cheapest price and shortest flight duration