Flights North America

Cheap flights to North America

Wed 23/1
Wed 30/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

North America flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to North America found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Flair Airlines
Flair Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
1h 30m
11:30 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
Flair Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
1h 40m
10:40 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
129 CAD
Swoop
Swoop
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
2h 26m
11:26 pm
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran airport
Swoop
LAS
9:00 pm
Las Vegas McCarran airport
2h 40m
11:40 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
174 CAD
Swoop
Swoop
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
2h 26m
11:26 pm
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran airport
Swoop
LAS
9:00 pm
Las Vegas McCarran airport
2h 40m
11:40 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
174 CAD
Swoop
Swoop
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
2h 43m
11:43 pm
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran airport
Swoop
LAS
9:00 pm
Las Vegas McCarran airport
2h 38m
11:38 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
183 CAD
Flair Airlines
Flair Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
1h 20m
11:20 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
Flair Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
1h 30m
10:30 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
185 CAD
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1h 35m
1:35 am
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
Major Airline
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
1h 46m
1:46 am
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
201 CAD
Flair Airlines
Flair Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
1h 20m
11:20 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
Flair Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
1h 30m
10:30 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
185 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
1h 31m
1:31 am
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
Air Canada
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
1h 26m
1:26 am
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
240 CAD
Major Airline
Major Airline
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1h 31m
1:31 am
LGA
New York LaGuardia airport
Major Airline
LGA
12:00 am
New York LaGuardia airport
1h 37m
1:37 am
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
201 CAD
Flair Airlines
Flair Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
1h 30m
11:30 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
Flair Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
1h 40m
10:40 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
129 CAD
Porter Airlines
Porter Airlines
YTZ
12:00 am
Toronto Island airport
1h 30m
1:30 am
EWR
Newark airport
Porter Airlines
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
1h 40m
1:40 am
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
213 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1h 34m
1:34 am
EWR
Newark airport
Air Canada
EWR
12:00 am
Newark airport
1h 37m
1:37 am
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
231 CAD

Popular routes to North America from the Canada

Most frequently searched flights to North America along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights North America