Flights South America

Cheap flights to South America

Mon 21/1
Mon 28/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

South America flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to South America found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Interjet
Interjet
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
25h 25m
1 Stop
1:25 am
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Interjet
BOG
11:00 pm
Bogotá El Dorado airport
15h 10m
1 Stop
3:10 pm
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
402 CAD
Interjet
Interjet
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
15h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 pm
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Interjet
BOG
12:00 am
Bogotá El Dorado airport
29h 20m
1 Stop
5:20 am
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
450 CAD
Interjet
Interjet
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
15h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 pm
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Interjet
BOG
11:00 pm
Bogotá El Dorado airport
28h 05m
1 Stop
4:05 am
+2
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
450 CAD
Interjet
Interjet
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
16h 45m
1 Stop
3:45 pm
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Interjet
BOG
11:00 pm
Bogotá El Dorado airport
27h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 am
+2
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
456 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
13h 09m
1 Stop
12:09 pm
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Multiple Airlines
BOG
11:00 pm
Bogotá El Dorado airport
28h 34m
1 Stop
4:34 am
+2
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
463 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 20m
1 Stop
8:20 am
+2
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Multiple Airlines
BOG
11:00 pm
Bogotá El Dorado airport
27h 14m
1 Stop
12:14 am
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
500 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
7h 55m
7:55 am
LIM
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
Air Canada
LIM
12:00 am
Lima J Chavez Intl airport
7h 55m
7:55 am
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
645 CAD
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
14h 25m
1 Stop
2:25 pm
UIO
Quito Mariscal Sucr airport
Aeromexico
UIO
12:00 am
Quito Mariscal Sucr airport
13h 50m
1 Stop
1:50 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
512 CAD
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
14h 25m
1 Stop
1:25 pm
UIO
Quito Mariscal Sucr airport
Aeromexico
UIO
11:00 pm
Quito Mariscal Sucr airport
13h 55m
1 Stop
1:55 pm
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
501 CAD
Delta
Delta
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
18h 37m
2 Stops
7:37 pm
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Delta
GRU
1:00 am
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
16h 04m
2 Stops
4:04 pm
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
557 CAD
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
8:40 pm
UIO
Quito Mariscal Sucr airport
Aeromexico
UIO
11:00 pm
Quito Mariscal Sucr airport
13h 50m
1 Stop
1:50 pm
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
513 CAD
Delta
Delta
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
19h 42m
2 Stops
9:42 pm
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Delta
GRU
2:00 am
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
18h 10m
2 Stops
6:10 pm
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
558 CAD

Consider flying elsewhere in South America?

Still haven't decided where to go in South America? Get inspired by comparing billions of flights.

Popular routes to South America from the Canada

Most frequently searched flights to South America along with the cheapest prices and shortest flight duration
Flights South America