Flights Asia Thailand

Search and find cheap flights to Thailand

Wed 23/1
Wed 30/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Thailand

These routes have the cheapest flights to Thailand found by momondo users
Vancouver - Bangkok 527 CAD
Vancouver - Chiang Mai 566 CAD
Vancouver - Phuket City 583 CAD
Toronto - Bangkok 608 CAD
Victoria - Bangkok 679 CAD

Thailand flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Thailand found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
31h 40m
1 Stop
6:40 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Southern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
37h 10m
1 Stop
10:10 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
525 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
47h 05m
2 Stops
10:05 am
+3
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Eastern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
29h 45m
2 Stops
2:45 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
550 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
36h 35m
1 Stop
12:35 am
+3
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Eastern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
30h 50m
2 Stops
3:50 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
554 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
33h 00m
1 Stop
9:00 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Eastern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
16h 20m
1 Stop
1:20 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
554 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 am
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Eastern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
4:35 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
554 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 am
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Eastern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
31h 10m
2 Stops
4:10 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
554 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 am
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Eastern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
4:35 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
554 CAD
EVA Air
EVA Air
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
8:40 am
+1
CNX
Chiang Mai airport
EVA Air
CNX
11:00 am
Chiang Mai airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
9:25 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
941 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
9:20 am
+1
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Southern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
8:50 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
608 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
24h 50m
1 Stop
12:50 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
12:00 pm
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
19h 30m
1 Stop
4:30 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
745 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
25h 20m
2 Stops
12:20 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
Hong Kong Airlines
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
23h 41m
2 Stops
9:41 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
774 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
33h 00m
1 Stop
9:00 pm
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
China Eastern
BKK
11:00 am
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi & other airports airport
16h 20m
1 Stop
1:20 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
554 CAD

Popular routes landing in Thailand

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Asia Thailand