Find cheap flights to Hanoi

Wed 23/1
Wed 30/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Hanoi?

+120%
+80%
+40%
Base
Price
857 - 1,809 CAD

Hanoi flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Hanoi found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
55h 30m
3 Stops
6:30 pm
+3
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Eastern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
55h 25m
3 Stops
4:25 am
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
612 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
9:15 am
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Southern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
37h 45m
1 Stop
1:45 pm
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
647 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
37h 45m
2 Stops
1:45 am
+3
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Eastern
HAN
12:00 pm
Hanoi Noibai airport
55h 00m
2 Stops
5:00 am
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
671 CAD
Air China
Air China
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
24h 25m
1 Stop
11:25 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Air China
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
27h 35m
1 Stop
12:35 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
716 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
59h 50m
3 Stops
11:50 pm
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Eastern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
57h 40m
3 Stops
9:40 am
+2
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
716 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
37h 45m
2 Stops
12:45 am
+3
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Eastern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
35h 15m
3 Stops
8:15 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
739 CAD
EVA Air
EVA Air
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 50m
1 Stop
7:50 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
EVA Air
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
5:45 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
869 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
8:50 am
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Multiple Airlines
HAN
12:00 pm
Hanoi Noibai airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
8:10 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
918 CAD
Air China
Air China
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
12:55 pm
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Air China
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
6:35 pm
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
894 CAD
China Airlines
China Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
23h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Airlines
HAN
12:00 pm
Hanoi Noibai airport
21h 50m
1 Stop
6:50 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
769 CAD
Air China
Air China
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
24h 25m
1 Stop
11:25 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Air China
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
27h 35m
1 Stop
12:35 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
716 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YYJ
9:00 pm
Victoria Intl airport
26h 55m
2 Stops
1:55 pm
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Air Canada
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
26h 54m
2 Stops
11:54 pm
YYJ
Victoria Intl airport
983 CAD

Which airlines operate flights to Hanoi?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Hanoi

Below you will find all the airports in Hanoi along with the distance from the city centre
Hanoi Noibai
23 km from city centre

Quick facts about Hanoi

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Hanoi
Local time
Currency
Vietnamese Dong
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 litre)
0.82 CAD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
2.71 CAD
Public transport
One-way ticket
0.40 CAD

Start planning your trip to Hanoi