Flights Asia Japan

Search and find cheap flights to Japan

Sat 15/12
Sat 22/12
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Japan

These routes have the cheapest flights to Japan found by momondo users
Vancouver - Hiroshima 654 CAD
Vancouver - Sapporo 684 CAD
Vancouver - Okinawa 764 CAD
Toronto - Tokyo 837 CAD
Toronto - Sapporo 892 CAD

Japan flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Japan found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 20m
1 Stop
7:20 am
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
46h 10m
2 Stops
7:10 pm
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
670 CAD
Air China
Air China
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Air China
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
12:40 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
715 CAD
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
10h 20m
12:20 am
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Japan Airlines
NRT
2:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
8h 55m
5:55 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
847 CAD
ANA
ANA
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
10h 25m
12:25 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
ANA
HND
2:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
8h 50m
5:50 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
884 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
33h 15m
2 Stops
10:15 pm
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Multiple Airlines
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
32h 46m
2 Stops
6:46 am
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
895 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00 am
Toronto Island airport
29h 25m
2 Stops
7:25 pm
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Air Canada
NRT
2:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
15h 15m
1 Stop
3:15 pm
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
987 CAD
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
10h 20m
12:20 am
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Japan Airlines
NRT
2:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
8h 55m
5:55 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
847 CAD
ANA
ANA
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
10h 25m
12:25 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
ANA
HND
2:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
8h 50m
5:50 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
884 CAD
Air China
Air China
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 am
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Air China
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
12:40 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
715 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YTZ
12:00 am
Toronto Island airport
29h 25m
2 Stops
7:25 pm
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Air Canada
NRT
2:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
15h 15m
1 Stop
3:15 pm
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
987 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 20m
1 Stop
7:20 am
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
NRT
1:00 pm
Tokyo Narita airport
46h 10m
2 Stops
7:10 pm
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
670 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
33h 15m
2 Stops
10:15 pm
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Multiple Airlines
HND
1:00 pm
Tokyo Haneda airport
32h 46m
2 Stops
6:46 am
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
895 CAD

Popular routes landing in Japan

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Asia Japan