Flights Asia Vietnam

Search and find cheap flights to Vietnam

Sat 15/12
Sat 22/12
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Vietnam

These routes have the cheapest flights to Vietnam found by momondo users
Toronto - Hanoi 693 CAD
Winnipeg - Ho Chi Minh City 799 CAD
Toronto - Da Nang 817 CAD
Montreal - Ho Chi Minh City 883 CAD
Victoria - Hanoi 919 CAD

Vietnam flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Vietnam found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 50m
1 Stop
8:50 am
+2
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
China Eastern
SGN
11:00 am
Ho Chi Minh City airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
6:00 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
637 CAD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
30h 10m
1 Stop
6:10 pm
+2
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
XiamenAir
SGN
12:00 pm
Ho Chi Minh City airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
9:45 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
649 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
27h 20m
2 Stops
2:20 pm
+2
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Multiple Airlines
SGN
11:00 am
Ho Chi Minh City airport
23h 38m
2 Stops
9:38 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
696 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
20h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Southern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
27h 15m
1 Stop
12:15 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
696 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
23h 20m
1 Stop
11:20 am
+2
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Hong Kong Airlines
SGN
12:00 pm
Ho Chi Minh City airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
3:45 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
699 CAD
Air China
Air China
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
25h 25m
1 Stop
12:25 pm
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Air China
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 pm
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
835 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
23h 20m
1 Stop
11:20 am
+2
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Hong Kong Airlines
SGN
12:00 pm
Ho Chi Minh City airport
18h 45m
1 Stop
3:45 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
699 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 50m
1 Stop
8:50 am
+2
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
China Eastern
SGN
11:00 am
Ho Chi Minh City airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
6:00 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
637 CAD
Air China
Air China
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
25h 25m
1 Stop
12:25 pm
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Air China
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 pm
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
835 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
20h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 am
+2
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Southern
HAN
11:00 am
Hanoi Noibai airport
27h 15m
1 Stop
12:15 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
696 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
27h 20m
2 Stops
2:20 pm
+2
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Multiple Airlines
SGN
11:00 am
Ho Chi Minh City airport
23h 38m
2 Stops
9:38 pm
YYC
Calgary airport
696 CAD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
30h 10m
1 Stop
6:10 pm
+2
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
XiamenAir
SGN
12:00 pm
Ho Chi Minh City airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
9:45 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
649 CAD

Popular routes landing in Vietnam

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more
Flights Asia Vietnam