Flights Asia Singapore

Search and find cheap flights to Singapore

Fri 19/10
Fri 26/10
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to Singapore

These routes have the cheapest flights to Singapore found by momondo users
Vancouver - Singapore 450 CAD
Calgary - Singapore 535 CAD
Edmonton - Singapore 549 CAD
Toronto - Singapore 584 CAD
Victoria - Singapore 597 CAD

Flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
United Airlines
United Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
33h 30m
2 Stops
9:30 pm
+2
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
United Airlines
SIN
12:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
27h 12m
2 Stops
12:12 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
587 C$
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
9:55 am
+2
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
XiamenAir
SIN
1:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
18h 10m
1 Stop
3:10 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
652 C$
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
11:30 am
+2
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
China Eastern
SIN
12:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
35h 50m
1 Stop
8:50 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
667 C$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
30h 30m
2 Stops
7:30 pm
+2
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Multiple Airlines
SIN
1:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
31h 22m
2 Stops
5:22 am
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
732 C$
Air China
Air China
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
25h 40m
1 Stop
2:40 pm
+2
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Air China
SIN
1:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
25h 45m
1 Stop
10:45 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
775 C$
ANA
ANA
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
5:25 pm
+1
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
ANA
SIN
1:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
26h 40m
2 Stops
2:40 am
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
802 C$
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
9:55 am
+2
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
XiamenAir
SIN
1:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
18h 10m
1 Stop
3:10 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
652 C$
Air China
Air China
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
25h 40m
1 Stop
2:40 pm
+2
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Air China
SIN
1:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
25h 45m
1 Stop
10:45 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
775 C$
ANA
ANA
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
5:25 pm
+1
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
ANA
SIN
1:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
26h 40m
2 Stops
2:40 am
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
802 C$
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
11:30 am
+2
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
China Eastern
SIN
12:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
35h 50m
1 Stop
8:50 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
667 C$
United Airlines
United Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
33h 30m
2 Stops
9:30 pm
+2
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
United Airlines
SIN
12:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
27h 12m
2 Stops
12:12 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
587 C$
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
30h 30m
2 Stops
7:30 pm
+2
SIN
Singapore Changi airport
Multiple Airlines
SIN
1:00 pm
Singapore Changi airport
31h 22m
2 Stops
5:22 am
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
732 C$

See the most popular domestic flights below

Explore the cities our users love in Singapore