Flights Asia China

Search and find cheap flights to China

Fri 18/1
Fri 25/1
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to China

These routes have the cheapest flights to China found by momondo users
Vancouver - Beijing 452 CAD
Vancouver - Xiamen 471 CAD
Vancouver - Qingdao 475 CAD
Vancouver - Chengdu 485 CAD
Vancouver - Shenyang 487 CAD

China flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to China found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 30m
1 Stop
7:30 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
XiamenAir
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
38h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
452 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
7:35 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Eastern
PEK
1:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
28h 50m
1 Stop
1:50 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
459 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
9:00 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Southern
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
471 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 25m
1 Stop
6:25 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Southern
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
475 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 00m
1 Stop
6:00 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Southern
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
476 CAD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
10:30 am
+2
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports airport
XiamenAir
SHA
12:00 pm
Shanghai Hongqiao & other airports airport
23h 40m
1 Stop
8:40 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
487 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
11h 20m
11:20 pm
+1
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Air Canada
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
10h 35m
7:35 am
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
675 CAD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
13h 25m
2:25 am
+1
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Hainan Airlines
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
12h 50m
12:50 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
683 CAD
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
16h 25m
1 Stop
4:25 am
+2
CTU
Chengdu airport
Sichuan Airlines
CTU
12:00 pm
Chengdu airport
15h 25m
1 Stop
12:25 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
524 CAD
Air China
Air China
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
14h 45m
3:45 am
+1
PVG
Shanghai Pu Dong airport
Air China
PVG
1:00 pm
Shanghai Pu Dong airport
18h 37m
1 Stop
6:37 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
712 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 00m
1 Stop
6:00 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Southern
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
476 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 25m
1 Stop
6:25 am
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
China Southern
PEK
12:00 pm
Beijing Capital airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
475 CAD

Popular routes landing in China

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Flights Asia China