Flights Asia Calgary to Asia

Cheap flights from Calgary to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Calgary to Asia flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Calgary to Asia by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
15 Feb.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
50h 00m
2 Stops
3:00 p.m.
+3
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl airport
China Eastern
29 Feb.
TPE
1:00 p.m.
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl airport
20h 00m
2 Stops
6:00 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
750 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
22 Feb.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
44h 30m
2 Stops
10:30 a.m.
+3
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
02 Mar.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
25h 49m
2 Stops
11:49 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
827 CAD
Delta
Delta
23 Jan.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
42h 10m
2 Stops
7:10 a.m.
+3
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Delta
06 Feb.
HKG
1:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
44h 28m
2 Stops
6:28 p.m.
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
828 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
22 Feb.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
45h 20m
2 Stops
11:20 a.m.
+3
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
China Eastern
02 Mar.
HND
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Haneda airport
21h 29m
2 Stops
7:29 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
841 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
27 Feb.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
38h 25m
2 Stops
4:25 a.m.
+3
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
04 Mar.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
22h 44m
2 Stops
8:44 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
848 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
14 Feb.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
28h 10m
2 Stops
5:10 p.m.
+2
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
China Eastern
09 Mar.
MNL
12:00 p.m.
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
41h 34m
2 Stops
3:34 p.m.
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
857 CAD
JAL
JAL
20 Jan.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
16h 20m
1 Stop
6:20 a.m.
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
JAL
05 Feb.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
13h 45m
1 Stop
11:45 a.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
1,187 CAD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
04 Dec.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
27h 15m
1 Stop
5:15 p.m.
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Lufthansa
11 Dec.
HND
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Haneda airport
29h 00m
2 Stops
3:00 a.m.
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
1,443 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
01 Mar.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
27h 15m
3 Stops
3:15 p.m.
+2
BKK
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
China Eastern
17 Mar.
BKK
11:00 a.m.
Bangkok Suvarnabhumi airport
31h 29m
2 Stops
5:29 a.m.
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
872 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
08 Apr.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
27h 25m
2 Stops
4:25 p.m.
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
17 Apr.
NRT
1:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
33h 33m
2 Stops
7:33 a.m.
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
961 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
27 Feb.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
38h 25m
2 Stops
4:25 a.m.
+3
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
China Eastern
04 Mar.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
22h 44m
2 Stops
8:44 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
848 CAD
KLM
KLM
24 Nov.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
6:25 p.m.
+2
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
KLM
04 Dec.
HND
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Haneda airport
37h 56m
2 Stops
11:56 a.m.
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
1,358 CAD

Alternative routes for Calgary to Asia

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Calgary to Taipei
Fastest flight time
20h 40m
Cheapest price
750 CAD
Calgary to Hong Kong
Fastest flight time
20h 25m
Cheapest price
771 CAD
Calgary to Singapore
Fastest flight time
24h 50m
Cheapest price
804 CAD
Calgary to Bangkok
Fastest flight time
23h 05m
Cheapest price
807 CAD
Calgary to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
10h 50m
Cheapest price
827 CAD
Calgary to Manila
Fastest flight time
20h 55m
Cheapest price
831 CAD
Calgary to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
21h 50m
Cheapest price
832 CAD
Calgary to Seoul
Fastest flight time
20h 30m
Cheapest price
906 CAD
Calgary to Hanoi
Fastest flight time
23h 00m
Cheapest price
973 CAD
Calgary to Kuala Lumpur
Fastest flight time
21h 40m
Cheapest price
994 CAD
Calgary to New Delhi
Fastest flight time
26h 55m
Cheapest price
995 CAD
Calgary to Denpasar
Fastest flight time
25h 15m
Cheapest price
1,076 CAD
Calgary to Bengaluru
Fastest flight time
21h 20m
Cheapest price
1,088 CAD
Calgary to Chennai
Fastest flight time
25h 10m
Cheapest price
1,125 CAD
Calgary to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
21h 55m
Cheapest price
1,155 CAD
Calgary to Dhaka
Fastest flight time
27h 25m
Cheapest price
1,183 CAD
Calgary to Hyderabad
Fastest flight time
21h 35m
Cheapest price
1,191 CAD
Lethbridge to Manila
Fastest flight time
44h 30m
Cheapest price
1,328 CAD
Calgary to Ahmedabad
Fastest flight time
19h 45m
Cheapest price
1,333 CAD
Calgary to Karachi
Fastest flight time
19h 55m
Cheapest price
1,444 CAD
View more

Flights to Asia from:

Flights Asia Calgary to Asia