Flights New Zealand

Search and find cheap flights to New Zealand

Sat 15/12
Sat 22/12
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Cheapest flight routes to New Zealand

These routes have the cheapest flights to New Zealand found by momondo users
Toronto - Auckland 1,117 CAD
Calgary - Auckland 1,190 CAD
Vancouver - Wellington 1,242 CAD
Halifax - Auckland 1,409 CAD
Saskatoon - Auckland 1,437 CAD

New Zealand flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to New Zealand found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
31h 40m
1 Stop
11:40 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Southern
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
42h 30m
1 Stop
3:30 pm
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
966 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
14h 00m
8:00 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Air New Zealand
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
36h 58m
1 Stop
9:58 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,139 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
20h 20m
1 Stop
2:20 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
35h 12m
1 Stop
9:12 am
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
1,145 CAD
United Airlines
United Airlines
YXE
11:00 pm
Saskatoon airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
8:30 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
United Airlines
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
11:05 pm
YXE
Saskatoon airport
1,235 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
30h 45m
1 Stop
12:45 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Eastern
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
48h 25m
2 Stops
12:25 am
+2
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,397 CAD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
47h 50m
2 Stops
5:50 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Hainan Airlines
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
69h 15m
2 Stops
9:15 pm
+2
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,416 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
14h 00m
8:00 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Air New Zealand
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
36h 58m
1 Stop
9:58 am
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,139 CAD
United Airlines
United Airlines
YXE
11:00 pm
Saskatoon airport
26h 30m
2 Stops
8:30 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
United Airlines
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
11:05 pm
YXE
Saskatoon airport
1,235 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
20h 20m
1 Stop
2:20 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
35h 12m
1 Stop
9:12 am
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
1,145 CAD
China Southern
China Southern
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
31h 40m
1 Stop
11:40 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Southern
AKL
4:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
42h 30m
1 Stop
3:30 pm
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
966 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
30h 45m
1 Stop
12:45 am
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
China Eastern
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
48h 25m
2 Stops
12:25 am
+2
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,397 CAD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
47h 50m
2 Stops
5:50 pm
+2
AKL
Auckland Intl airport
Hainan Airlines
AKL
5:00 pm
Auckland Intl airport
69h 15m
2 Stops
9:15 pm
+2
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,416 CAD

Popular routes landing in New Zealand

Compare flights to and from the nearest airports to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
View more
Flights New Zealand