Flights Asia Vancouver to Asia

Flights from Vancouver to Asia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Vancouver to Asia flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Vancouver to Asia by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
31 Oct.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
10:40 a.m.
+2
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao Intl airport
XiamenAir
30 Nov.
SHA
1:00 p.m.
Shanghai Hongqiao Intl airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
4:45 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
483 CAD
Beijing Capital Airlines
Beijing Capital Airlines
16 Oct.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
35h 35m
1 Stop
11:35 p.m.
+2
CTU
Chengdu airport
Beijing Capital Airlines
26 Oct.
CTU
12:00 p.m.
Chengdu airport
33h 10m
1 Stop
6:10 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
508 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
27 Sep.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
34h 05m
1 Stop
10:05 p.m.
+2
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
China Eastern
09 Oct.
TPE
12:00 p.m.
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
30h 45m
1 Stop
3:45 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
533 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
28 Sep.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
35h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 p.m.
+2
TSA
Taipei Sung Shan airport
China Eastern
09 Oct.
TSA
12:00 p.m.
Taipei Sung Shan airport
30h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
535 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
06 Nov.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
7:15 a.m.
+2
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
China Eastern
21 Nov.
TPE
1:00 p.m.
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
30h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
536 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
06 Nov.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
7:15 a.m.
+2
TSA
Taipei Sung Shan airport
China Eastern
21 Nov.
TSA
1:00 p.m.
Taipei Sung Shan airport
30h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
536 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
31 Oct.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
9h 55m
10:55 p.m.
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Air Canada
29 Nov.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
8h 40m
5:40 a.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
873 CAD
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
21 Aug.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
10h 10m
11:10 p.m.
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Japan Airlines
04 Sep.
NRT
1:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
9h 10m
6:10 a.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
851 CAD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
10 Jun.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
13h 10m
1:10 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
14 Jun.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
11h 55m
8:55 a.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
922 CAD
Air China
Air China
02 Oct.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
5:30 a.m.
+2
CAN
Guangzhou Baiyun airport
Air China
09 Oct.
CAN
12:00 p.m.
Guangzhou Baiyun airport
15h 20m
1 Stop
12:20 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
591 CAD
China Airlines
China Airlines
20 Aug.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
16h 15m
1 Stop
4:15 a.m.
+2
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
China Airlines
25 Sep.
MNL
12:00 p.m.
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
675 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
29 Jul.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
8:50 a.m.
+2
SHA
Shanghai Hongqiao Intl airport
Hong Kong Airlines
13 Aug.
SHA
12:00 p.m.
Shanghai Hongqiao Intl airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
661 CAD

Alternative routes for Vancouver to Asia

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times

Flights from Vancouver to:

  • Asia

Flights to Asia from:

  • Vancouver
  • British Columbia
  • Canada
  • North America
Flights Asia Vancouver to Asia