Flights Asia India Tamil Nadu Chennai Canada to Chennai

Flights from Canada to Chennai

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Canada to Chennai flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Canada to Chennai by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Emirates
Emirates
13 Oct.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
6:00 a.m.
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
Emirates
05 Nov.
MAA
10:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
22h 05m
1 Stop
10:05 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,068 CAD
Emirates
Emirates
22 Sep.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
12:10 p.m.
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
Emirates
28 Sep.
MAA
9:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
39h 00m
1 Stop
3:00 p.m.
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,116 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
06 Nov.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 20m
1 Stop
7:50 a.m.
+2
MAA
Chennai airport
Air Canada
19 Nov.
MAA
10:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
52h 35m
2 Stops
1:35 a.m.
+2
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,130 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
02 Oct.
YTZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Island airport
23h 05m
2 Stops
8:35 a.m.
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
Air Canada
13 Nov.
MAA
10:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
23h 20m
2 Stops
11:20 p.m.
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
1,134 CAD
Emirates
Emirates
28 Aug.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
25h 11m
2 Stops
10:41 a.m.
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
Emirates
17 Sep.
MAA
9:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
23h 46m
2 Stops
11:46 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,138 CAD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
20 Oct.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
43h 00m
1 Stop
4:30 a.m.
+3
MAA
Chennai airport
Lufthansa
24 Nov.
MAA
10:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
47h 25m
2 Stops
8:25 p.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,150 CAD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
26 Sep.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
20h 00m
1 Stop
5:30 a.m.
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
Etihad Airways
17 Oct.
MAA
9:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
8:30 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,183 CAD
Emirates
Emirates
13 Oct.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
6:00 a.m.
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
Emirates
05 Nov.
MAA
10:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
22h 05m
1 Stop
10:05 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,068 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
03 Aug.
YTZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Island airport
22h 05m
2 Stops
7:35 a.m.
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
Air Canada
22 Aug.
MAA
9:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
22h 20m
2 Stops
10:20 p.m.
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
2,296 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
02 Oct.
YTZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Island airport
23h 05m
2 Stops
8:35 a.m.
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
Air Canada
13 Nov.
MAA
10:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
23h 20m
2 Stops
11:20 p.m.
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
1,134 CAD
Emirates
Emirates
28 Aug.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
25h 11m
2 Stops
10:41 a.m.
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
Emirates
17 Sep.
MAA
9:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
23h 46m
2 Stops
11:46 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,138 CAD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
02 Jul.
YUL
12:00 a.m.
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl airport
23h 11m
2 Stops
8:41 a.m.
+1
MAA
Chennai airport
Qatar Airways
22 Aug.
MAA
9:30 a.m.
Chennai airport
25h 53m
2 Stops
1:53 a.m.
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl airport
2,496 CAD

Flights from Canada to:

Flights to Chennai from:

  • Canada
  • North America
Flights Asia India Tamil Nadu Chennai Canada to Chennai