Cheap flights from Canada to Beijing

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Canada to Beijing flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Canada to Beijing by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
12 Feb.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
10:40 a.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Hong Kong Airlines
23 Feb.
PEK
1:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
36h 25m
1 Stop
9:25 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
425 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
24 Jan.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
10:40 a.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Hong Kong Airlines
13 Feb.
PEK
1:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
36h 25m
1 Stop
9:25 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
440 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
07 Mar.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
10:40 a.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Hong Kong Airlines
20 Mar.
PEK
12:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
36h 25m
1 Stop
9:25 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
464 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
06 Apr.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
8:45 a.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Hong Kong Airlines
12 Apr.
PEK
12:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
29h 00m
1 Stop
2:00 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
514 CAD
Delta
Delta
23 Feb.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
9:55 a.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Delta
26 Feb.
PEK
1:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
14h 34m
1 Stop
12:34 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
600 CAD
Delta
Delta
19 Jan.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
2:05 p.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Delta
01 Mar.
PEK
1:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
14h 34m
1 Stop
12:34 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
612 CAD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
06 Jan.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
13h 25m
2:25 a.m.
+1
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Hainan Airlines
17 Jan.
PEK
1:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
12h 50m
12:50 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,074 CAD
Delta
Delta
23 Feb.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
9:55 a.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Delta
26 Feb.
PEK
1:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
14h 34m
1 Stop
12:34 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
600 CAD
Delta
Delta
01 Dec.
YOW
12:00 a.m.
Ottawa airport
22h 00m
1 Stop
11:00 a.m.
+1
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Delta
23 Dec.
PEK
1:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
16h 22m
1 Stop
4:22 p.m.
YOW
Ottawa airport
725 CAD
Delta
Delta
19 Jan.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
2:05 p.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Delta
01 Mar.
PEK
1:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
14h 34m
1 Stop
12:34 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
612 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
07 Mar.
YWG
11:00 p.m.
Winnipeg airport
19h 10m
2 Stops
8:10 a.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Air Canada
04 Apr.
PEK
12:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
22h 13m
1 Stop
9:13 p.m.
YWG
Winnipeg airport
737 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
21 Nov.
YXE
11:00 p.m.
Saskatoon airport
30h 45m
1 Stop
7:45 p.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
Air Canada
06 Dec.
PEK
1:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
14h 46m
1 Stop
1:46 p.m.
YXE
Saskatoon airport
845 CAD

Alternative routes for Canada to Beijing

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Vancouver to Tianjin
Fastest flight time
19h 10m
Cheapest price
423 CAD
Vancouver to Beijing
Fastest flight time
10h 40m
Cheapest price
425 CAD
Calgary to Beijing
Fastest flight time
16h 05m
Cheapest price
600 CAD
Montreal to Beijing
Fastest flight time
13h 40m
Cheapest price
626 CAD
Toronto to Beijing
Fastest flight time
16h 05m
Cheapest price
640 CAD
Ottawa to Beijing
Fastest flight time
18h 30m
Cheapest price
710 CAD
Québec City to Beijing
Fastest flight time
22h 45m
Cheapest price
714 CAD
Winnipeg to Beijing
Fastest flight time
19h 00m
Cheapest price
737 CAD
Saskatoon to Beijing
Fastest flight time
19h 30m
Cheapest price
834 CAD
Halifax to Beijing
Fastest flight time
17h 30m
Cheapest price
846 CAD
Moncton to Beijing
Fastest flight time
30h 20m
Cheapest price
977 CAD
Toronto to Tianjin
Fastest flight time
19h 40m
Cheapest price
1,026 CAD
Saskatoon to Tianjin
Fastest flight time
37h 30m
Cheapest price
1,049 CAD
Winnipeg to Tianjin
Fastest flight time
27h 50m
Cheapest price
1,054 CAD
Calgary to Tianjin
Fastest flight time
25h 25m
Cheapest price
1,444 CAD
Thunder Bay to Beijing
Fastest flight time
30h 15m
Cheapest price
3,409 CAD
Montreal to Tianjin
Fastest flight time
29h 30m
Cheapest price
4,036 CAD
View more

Flights from Canada to: