Flights North America Canada Hong Kong to Canada

Flights from Hong Kong to Canada

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Hong Kong to Canada flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Hong Kong to Canada by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
18 Sep.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
31h 00m
2 Stops
4:00 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
30 Sep.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
7:25 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
602 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
30 Aug.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
18h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
06 Sep.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
17h 10m
1 Stop
5:10 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
617 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
05 Nov.
HKG
1:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
30h 30m
1 Stop
3:30 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
19 Nov.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
8:45 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
641 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
07 Nov.
HKG
1:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
32h 45m
1 Stop
5:45 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
29 Nov.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
39h 00m
1 Stop
4:00 a.m.
+3
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
642 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
31 Jul.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
31h 00m
2 Stops
4:00 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
09 Aug.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 35m
1 Stop
10:35 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
655 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
23 Oct.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
18h 55m
1 Stop
6:55 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
China Eastern
02 Nov.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
32h 15m
1 Stop
8:15 p.m.
+1
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
792 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
11 Sep.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
12h 05m
9:05 a.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Air Canada
01 Oct.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
13h 20m
1:20 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
884 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
26 Jun.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
12h 40m
9:40 a.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Hong Kong Airlines
12 Jul.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
13h 25m
1:25 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
1,013 CAD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
22 May
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
15h 15m
3:15 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
28 May
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
15h 15m
3:15 a.m.
+1
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
1,298 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
04 Jul.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
17h 54m
1 Stop
3:54 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
Hong Kong Airlines
26 Jul.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
16h 55m
1 Stop
4:55 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
896 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
30 Aug.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
18h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
06 Sep.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
17h 10m
1 Stop
5:10 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
617 CAD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
20 Sep.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
8:50 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
04 Oct.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
10:40 a.m.
+1
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
1,042 CAD

Flights from Hong Kong to:

  • Canada
  • North America

Flights to Canada from:

Flights North America Canada Hong Kong to Canada