Flights Asia India Karnataka Bengaluru Canada to Bengaluru

Flights from Canada to Bengaluru

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Canada to Bengaluru flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Canada to Bengaluru by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
British Airways
British Airways
20 Aug.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
25h 20m
2 Stops
10:50 a.m.
+1
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
British Airways
17 Sep.
BLR
9:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
40h 48m
2 Stops
4:48 p.m.
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
914 CAD
British Airways
British Airways
02 Sep.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
47h 17m
2 Stops
8:47 a.m.
+2
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
British Airways
30 Sep.
BLR
9:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
39h 25m
2 Stops
3:25 p.m.
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
941 CAD
Emirates
Emirates
25 Aug.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
27h 00m
1 Stop
12:30 p.m.
+1
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
Emirates
01 Oct.
BLR
9:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
32h 25m
1 Stop
8:25 a.m.
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,181 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
11 Nov.
YEG
10:00 p.m.
Edmonton airport
40h 55m
2 Stops
3:25 a.m.
+3
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
Air Canada
17 Nov.
BLR
10:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
29h 57m
2 Stops
3:57 a.m.
+1
YEG
Edmonton airport
1,186 CAD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
12 Nov.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
27h 15m
2 Stops
1:45 p.m.
+2
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
Lufthansa
18 Nov.
BLR
10:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
25h 36m
2 Stops
11:36 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
1,186 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
08 Oct.
YTZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Island airport
22h 40m
2 Stops
8:10 a.m.
+1
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
Air Canada
28 Oct.
BLR
9:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
24h 40m
2 Stops
12:40 a.m.
+1
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
1,216 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
08 Oct.
YTZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Island airport
22h 40m
2 Stops
8:10 a.m.
+1
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
Air Canada
28 Oct.
BLR
9:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
24h 40m
2 Stops
12:40 a.m.
+1
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
1,216 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
22 Jul.
YTZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Island airport
23h 40m
2 Stops
9:10 a.m.
+1
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
Air Canada
16 Sep.
BLR
9:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
25h 05m
2 Stops
1:05 a.m.
+1
YTZ
Toronto Island airport
1,670 CAD
Air India
Air India
30 May
YOW
12:00 a.m.
Ottawa airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
4:05 a.m.
+1
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
Air India
07 Jun.
BLR
9:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
33h 10m
2 Stops
9:10 a.m.
+1
YOW
Ottawa airport
2,486 CAD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
12 Nov.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
27h 15m
2 Stops
1:45 p.m.
+2
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
Lufthansa
18 Nov.
BLR
10:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
25h 36m
2 Stops
11:36 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
1,186 CAD
KLM
KLM
03 Sep.
YWG
11:00 p.m.
Winnipeg airport
23h 51m
2 Stops
9:21 a.m.
+2
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
KLM
01 Oct.
BLR
9:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
29h 06m
2 Stops
4:06 a.m.
+1
YWG
Winnipeg airport
1,377 CAD
Emirates
Emirates
25 Aug.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
27h 00m
1 Stop
12:30 p.m.
+1
BLR
Bengaluru Intl airport
Emirates
01 Oct.
BLR
9:30 a.m.
Bengaluru Intl airport
32h 25m
1 Stop
8:25 a.m.
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,181 CAD

Flights from Canada to:

Flights to Bengaluru from:

  • Canada
  • North America
Flights Asia India Karnataka Bengaluru Canada to Bengaluru