Flights New Zealand Wellington

Find cheap flights to Wellington

Sun 17/2
Sun 24/2
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Wellington?

+240.0%
+160.0%
+80.0%
Base
Price
873 - 2,867 CAD

Wellington flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Wellington found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 25m
2 Stops
1:25 pm
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
5:00 pm
Wellington airport
21h 57m
2 Stops
6:57 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,105 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
20h 00m
1 Stop
12:00 pm
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
4:00 pm
Wellington airport
23h 48m
2 Stops
8:48 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,161 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
26h 35m
2 Stops
6:35 pm
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
4:00 pm
Wellington airport
40h 46m
2 Stops
2:46 pm
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
1,170 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
30h 35m
2 Stops
10:35 pm
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
4:00 pm
Wellington airport
23h 59m
2 Stops
11:59 pm
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
1,438 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
23h 50m
2 Stops
3:50 pm
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
4:00 pm
Wellington airport
25h 59m
2 Stops
1:59 am
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
1,473 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
23h 30m
2 Stops
3:30 pm
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
4:00 pm
Wellington airport
22h 52m
2 Stops
10:52 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,522 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 25m
2 Stops
1:25 pm
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
5:00 pm
Wellington airport
21h 57m
2 Stops
6:57 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,105 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YVR
9:00 pm
Vancouver Intl airport
20h 00m
1 Stop
12:00 pm
+2
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
4:00 pm
Wellington airport
23h 48m
2 Stops
8:48 pm
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,161 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YYZ
12:00 am
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
23h 30m
2 Stops
3:30 pm
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
4:00 pm
Wellington airport
22h 52m
2 Stops
10:52 pm
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
1,522 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
23h 50m
2 Stops
3:50 pm
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
4:00 pm
Wellington airport
25h 59m
2 Stops
1:59 am
+1
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
1,473 CAD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
YUL
12:00 am
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
30h 35m
2 Stops
10:35 pm
+1
WLG
Wellington airport
Air New Zealand
WLG
4:00 pm
Wellington airport
23h 59m
2 Stops
11:59 pm
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau International airport
1,438 CAD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
YYC
10:00 pm
Calgary airport
35h 10m
2 Stops
5:10 am
+3
WLG
Wellington airport
Multiple Airlines
WLG
6:00 pm
Wellington airport
30h 23m
2 Stops
4:23 am
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
1,696 CAD

Which airlines operate flights to Wellington?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Wellington

Below you will find all the airports in Wellington along with the distance from the city centre
Wellington
5 km from city centre

Quick facts about Wellington

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Wellington
Local time
Currency
New Zealand Dollar
Beer
Domestic Beer (.5 litre)
5.28 CAD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
16 CAD
Public transport
One-way ticket
4.50 CAD

Start planning your trip to Wellington

Flights New Zealand Wellington