Flights Asia South Korea Seoul Canada to Seoul

Cheap flights from Canada to Seoul

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Canada to Seoul flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Canada to Seoul by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
29 Mar.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 15m
1 Stop
9:15 p.m.
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
China Eastern
13 Apr.
ICN
1:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
32h 50m
2 Stops
5:50 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
604 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
16 Feb.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 15m
1 Stop
10:15 p.m.
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
China Eastern
22 Feb.
ICN
2:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
26h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
606 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
24 Jan.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
29h 40m
1 Stop
7:40 p.m.
+2
GMP
Seoul Gimpo Intl airport
China Eastern
26 Feb.
GMP
2:00 p.m.
Seoul Gimpo Intl airport
29h 05m
1 Stop
2:05 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
607 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
08 Mar.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 15m
1 Stop
10:15 p.m.
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
China Eastern
28 Mar.
ICN
1:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
36h 50m
1 Stop
9:50 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
624 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
24 Jan.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 10m
1 Stop
10:10 p.m.
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
China Eastern
26 Feb.
ICN
2:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
19h 30m
1 Stop
4:30 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
625 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
19 Apr.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 15m
1 Stop
9:15 p.m.
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
China Eastern
25 Apr.
ICN
1:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
36h 50m
1 Stop
9:50 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
625 CAD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
08 Apr.
YQB
12:00 a.m.
Québec City airport
23h 10m
2 Stops
12:10 p.m.
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Lufthansa
17 Apr.
ICN
1:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
26h 11m
2 Stops
2:11 a.m.
+1
YQB
Québec City airport
1,284 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
24 Jan.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
32h 10m
1 Stop
10:10 p.m.
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
China Eastern
26 Feb.
ICN
2:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
19h 30m
1 Stop
4:30 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
625 CAD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
23 Dec.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
6:35 p.m.
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
30 Dec.
ICN
2:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
9:40 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
1,615 CAD
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
29 Apr.
YUL
12:00 a.m.
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl airport
31h 59m
1 Stop
8:59 p.m.
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Aeromexico
14 May
ICN
1:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
9:40 p.m.
YUL
Montreal Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl airport
991 CAD
Delta
Delta
15 Nov.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
34h 10m
2 Stops
12:10 a.m.
+3
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Delta
22 Nov.
ICN
2:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
21h 05m
1 Stop
7:05 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
1,328 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
24 Jan.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
29h 40m
1 Stop
7:40 p.m.
+2
GMP
Seoul Gimpo Intl airport
China Eastern
26 Feb.
GMP
2:00 p.m.
Seoul Gimpo Intl airport
29h 05m
1 Stop
2:05 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
607 CAD

Alternative routes for Canada to Seoul

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Vancouver to Seoul
Fastest flight time
11h 20m
Cheapest price
604 CAD
Toronto to Seoul
Fastest flight time
13h 40m
Cheapest price
828 CAD
Winnipeg to Seoul
Fastest flight time
16h 50m
Cheapest price
882 CAD
Montreal to Seoul
Fastest flight time
19h 10m
Cheapest price
898 CAD
Calgary to Seoul
Fastest flight time
20h 30m
Cheapest price
906 CAD
Québec City to Seoul
Fastest flight time
20h 20m
Cheapest price
925 CAD
Ottawa to Seoul
Fastest flight time
19h 30m
Cheapest price
963 CAD
Regina to Seoul
Fastest flight time
40h 20m
Cheapest price
973 CAD
Halifax to Seoul
Fastest flight time
31h 55m
Cheapest price
1,047 CAD
Saskatoon to Seoul
Fastest flight time
39h 35m
Cheapest price
1,124 CAD
Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) to Seoul
Fastest flight time
38h 05m
Cheapest price
1,253 CAD
Toronto to Cheongju
Fastest flight time
26h 50m
Cheapest price
1,382 CAD
London to Seoul
Fastest flight time
21h 30m
Cheapest price
1,385 CAD
Vancouver to Cheongju
Fastest flight time
52h 45m
Cheapest price
1,442 CAD
Toronto to Wŏnju
Fastest flight time
32h 10m
Cheapest price
7,814 CAD
View more

Flights from Canada to:

Flights Asia South Korea Seoul Canada to Seoul