Flights North America Canada Tokyo to Canada

Cheap flights from Tokyo to Canada

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Tokyo to Canada flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Tokyo to Canada by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
11 Jan.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
31h 05m
1 Stop
4:05 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Aeromexico
14 Jan.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
30h 19m
1 Stop
8:19 p.m.
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
731 CAD
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
07 Apr.
NRT
1:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
8:30 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Aeromexico
20 Apr.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
31h 19m
1 Stop
8:19 p.m.
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
795 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
19 Feb.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
36h 05m
1 Stop
9:05 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
27 Feb.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
39h 35m
1 Stop
5:35 a.m.
+3
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
835 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
19 Feb.
HND
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Haneda airport
27h 10m
1 Stop
12:10 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
27 Feb.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
35h 30m
1 Stop
1:30 a.m.
+3
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
835 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
05 Mar.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
37h 35m
1 Stop
1:35 p.m.
+1
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
China Eastern
23 Mar.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
39h 30m
1 Stop
4:30 a.m.
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
841 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
13 Nov.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
36h 05m
1 Stop
9:05 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
21 Nov.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
33h 00m
1 Stop
11:00 p.m.
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
850 CAD
Delta
Delta
19 Feb.
HND
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Haneda airport
19h 09m
2 Stops
7:09 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Delta
31 Mar.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
18h 35m
2 Stops
7:35 a.m.
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
1,182 CAD
Delta
Delta
23 Dec.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
22h 25m
1 Stop
8:25 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
Delta
31 Dec.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
15h 50m
2 Stops
5:50 a.m.
+-363
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
1,149 CAD
KLM
KLM
21 Dec.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
22h 30m
2 Stops
8:30 p.m.
YYC
Calgary airport
KLM
29 Dec.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
15h 50m
1 Stop
5:50 a.m.
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
1,582 CAD
Delta
Delta
19 Dec.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
23h 49m
2 Stops
8:49 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Delta
06 Jan.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
27h 25m
2 Stops
5:25 p.m.
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
1,118 CAD
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
27 Jan.
NRT
2:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
8:30 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Aeromexico
31 Jan.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
30h 19m
1 Stop
8:19 p.m.
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
920 CAD
Aeromexico
Aeromexico
25 Apr.
NRT
1:00 p.m.
Tokyo Narita airport
22h 00m
1 Stop
10:00 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
Aeromexico
23 May
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
32h 19m
1 Stop
9:19 p.m.
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
1,168 CAD

Alternative routes for Tokyo to Canada

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Tokyo to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
8h 40m
Cheapest price
731 CAD
Tokyo to Toronto
Fastest flight time
14h 43m
Cheapest price
734 CAD
Tokyo to Calgary
Fastest flight time
22h 13m
Cheapest price
1,149 CAD
Tokyo to Montreal
Fastest flight time
11h 55m
Cheapest price
1,233 CAD
Tokyo to Halifax
Fastest flight time
18h 14m
Cheapest price
1,907 CAD
View more

Flights to Canada from:

Flights North America Canada Tokyo to Canada