Flights from Asia to Vancouver

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Asia to Vancouver flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Asia to Vancouver by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
18 Sep.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
31h 00m
2 Stops
4:00 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
30 Sep.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
7:25 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
602 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
30 Aug.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
18h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
06 Sep.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
17h 10m
1 Stop
5:10 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
617 CAD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
02 Jun.
PEK
12:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
11:50 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Hainan Airlines
17 Jun.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
20h 35m
1 Stop
8:35 a.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
623 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
05 Nov.
HKG
1:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
30h 30m
1 Stop
3:30 a.m.
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
19 Nov.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
8:45 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
641 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
08 Nov.
ICN
2:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
10:50 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Hong Kong Airlines
13 Nov.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
24h 55m
1 Stop
2:55 p.m.
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
669 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
25 Jun.
ICN
1:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
19h 15m
1 Stop
4:15 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Hong Kong Airlines
17 Jul.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
24h 25m
1 Stop
1:25 p.m.
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
670 CAD
EVA Air
EVA Air
24 Sep.
TPE
12:00 p.m.
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
10h 30m
7:30 a.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
EVA Air
26 Oct.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
12h 20m
12:20 a.m.
+2
TPE
Taipei Taiwan Taoyuan Intl & other Airports airport
853 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
11 Sep.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
12h 05m
9:05 a.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Air Canada
01 Oct.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
13h 20m
1:20 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
884 CAD
China Eastern
China Eastern
30 Aug.
HKG
12:00 p.m.
Hong Kong Intl airport
18h 55m
1 Stop
3:55 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
06 Sep.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
17h 10m
1 Stop
5:10 a.m.
+2
HKG
Hong Kong Intl airport
617 CAD
China Airlines
China Airlines
17 Sep.
MNL
12:00 p.m.
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
2:35 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Airlines
21 Oct.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
10:45 a.m.
+2
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
927 CAD
Beijing Capital Airlines
Beijing Capital Airlines
28 May
PEK
12:00 p.m.
Beijing Capital airport
26h 55m
1 Stop
11:55 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Beijing Capital Airlines
05 Jun.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
16h 45m
1 Stop
4:45 a.m.
+2
PEK
Beijing Capital airport
705 CAD
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
25 Jun.
ICN
1:00 p.m.
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
19h 15m
1 Stop
4:15 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Hong Kong Airlines
17 Jul.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
24h 25m
1 Stop
1:25 p.m.
+2
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
670 CAD

Alternative routes for Asia to Vancouver

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times

Flights from Asia to:

  • Vancouver
  • British Columbia
  • Canada
  • North America

Flights to Vancouver from:

  • Asia