Cheap flights from Canada to Rio de Janeiro

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs. momondo |

Canada to Rio de Janeiro flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Canada to Rio de Janeiro by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Delta
Delta
17 Mar.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
20h 00m
2 Stops
9:00 p.m.
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Delta
24 Mar.
GIG
1:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
21h 31m
2 Stops
9:31 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
616 CAD
Delta
Delta
23 Feb.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
16h 47m
2 Stops
6:47 p.m.
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Delta
05 Mar.
GIG
2:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
10:20 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
618 CAD
Delta
Delta
01 Apr.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
23h 35m
2 Stops
12:35 a.m.
+2
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Delta
17 Apr.
GIG
1:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
26h 19m
2 Stops
11:19 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
759 CAD
Delta
Delta
27 Jan.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
8:05 p.m.
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Delta
12 Feb.
GIG
2:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
18h 02m
2 Stops
6:02 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
767 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
01 Mar.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
43h 40m
2 Stops
9:40 p.m.
+2
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Air Canada
31 Mar.
GIG
1:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
28h 42m
2 Stops
2:42 a.m.
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
902 CAD
Delta
Delta
24 Nov.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
16h 35m
1 Stop
6:35 p.m.
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Delta
04 Dec.
GIG
2:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
14h 50m
1 Stop
2:50 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
918 CAD
Delta
Delta
24 Nov.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
16h 35m
1 Stop
6:35 p.m.
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Delta
04 Dec.
GIG
2:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
14h 50m
1 Stop
2:50 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
918 CAD
Delta
Delta
27 Jan.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
8:05 p.m.
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Delta
12 Feb.
GIG
2:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
18h 02m
2 Stops
6:02 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
767 CAD
Delta
Delta
23 Feb.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
16h 47m
2 Stops
6:47 p.m.
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Delta
05 Mar.
GIG
2:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
10:20 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
618 CAD
Delta
Delta
17 Mar.
YYZ
12:00 a.m.
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
20h 00m
2 Stops
9:00 p.m.
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Delta
24 Mar.
GIG
1:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
21h 31m
2 Stops
9:31 p.m.
YYZ
Toronto Pearson Intl airport
616 CAD
Delta
Delta
01 Apr.
YVR
9:00 p.m.
Vancouver Intl airport
23h 35m
2 Stops
12:35 a.m.
+2
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Delta
17 Apr.
GIG
1:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
26h 19m
2 Stops
11:19 p.m.
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
759 CAD
Air Canada
Air Canada
01 Mar.
YYC
10:00 p.m.
Calgary airport
43h 40m
2 Stops
9:40 p.m.
+2
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Air Canada
31 Mar.
GIG
1:00 a.m.
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
28h 42m
2 Stops
2:42 a.m.
+1
YYC
Calgary airport
902 CAD

Alternative routes for Canada to Rio de Janeiro

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Toronto to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
16h 35m
Cheapest price
618 CAD
Montreal to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
21h 33m
Cheapest price
726 CAD
Ottawa to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
17h 30m
Cheapest price
838 CAD
Québec City to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
24h 15m
Cheapest price
848 CAD
Vancouver to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
17h 35m
Cheapest price
883 CAD
Calgary to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
19h 15m
Cheapest price
902 CAD
Winnipeg to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
25h 50m
Cheapest price
1,041 CAD
Saskatoon to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
38h 25m
Cheapest price
1,143 CAD
London to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
16h 45m
Cheapest price
1,359 CAD
Toronto to Juiz de Fora
Fastest flight time
24h 05m
Cheapest price
3,088 CAD
View more

Flights from Canada to: