Flights from Victoria to Shanghai

Search and find cheap flights from Victoria to Shanghai (China, Asia)
Search and find cheap flights from Victoria to Shanghai (China, Asia)

Looking for the best tickets for Victoria to Shanghai?

Direct flights
Popular non-direct routes for this connection are Victoria Intl - Pu Dong, Victoria Intl - Seattle Tacoma - Los Angeles Intl - Pu Dong and Victoria Intl - Seattle Tacoma - Narita - Pu Dong with a flight time of 14 hours 25 minutes
Direct flights available: None available
You can fly from Victoria Intl to Hongqiao indirect via Seattle Tacoma, Los Angeles Intl or Narita.
Direct flights available on
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Go right away

Last minute flights from Victoria to Shanghai
Return trip
4 May - 21 May
545 CAD
CheapoairCA
YYJ YYJ
19h 55min
1 stop
SHA SHA
SHA SHA
16h 20min
1 stop
YYJ YYJ

Go for less - experience more

Cheap flights from Victoria to Shanghai
Return trip
19 Mar - 9 Apr
635 CAD
CheapoairCA
YYJ YYJ
12h 15min
Direct
SHA SHA
SHA SHA
15h 11min
1 stop
YYJ YYJ
Return trip
11 Feb - 18 Feb
643 CAD
CheapoairCA
YYJ YYJ
12h 15min
Direct
SHA SHA
SHA SHA
29h 1min
1 stop
YYJ YYJ
Return trip
27 Mar - 24 Apr
690 CAD
FareboomCA
YYJ YYJ
16h 50min
1 stop
SHA SHA
SHA SHA
18h 14min
2 stops
YYJ YYJ

Weather forecast for Shanghai

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Shanghai.

Monday, January 23, 2017

9°C
2°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

11°C
5°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

12°C
1°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

14°C
2°C

Friday, January 27, 2017

12°C
4°C

Saturday, January 28, 2017

11°C
3°C

Sunday, January 29, 2017

21°C
13°C

Monday, January 30, 2017

15°C
6°C

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

10°C
7°C

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

11°C
7°C
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more