Flights to Taiwan

Search and find cheap flights to Taiwan (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Taiwan (Asia).

Taiwan general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 4.37CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.86CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .84CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.33CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 55.31CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 14.14CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 12.06CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 106.21CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 49.44CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 106.46CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 120.89CAD

Taipei weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Taipei.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

19°C
15°C

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

23°C
16°C

Thursday, January 19, 2017

19°C
16°C

Friday, January 20, 2017

14°C
5°C

Saturday, January 21, 2017

16°C
13°C

Sunday, January 22, 2017

17°C
12°C

Monday, January 23, 2017

16°C
13°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

16°C
14°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

17°C
15°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

20°C
16°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more