Flights to Thailand

Search and find cheap flights to Thailand (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Thailand (Asia).

Thailand general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.25CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.97CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .75CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.3CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 63.23CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 8.34CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.73CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 74.43CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.26CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 103.47CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 82.06CAD

Bangkok weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Bangkok.

Saturday, February 25, 2017

36°C
27°C

Sunday, February 26, 2017

37°C
27°C

Monday, February 27, 2017

37°C
26°C

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

38°C
26°C

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

39°C
26°C

Thursday, March 2, 2017

38°C
26°C

Friday, March 3, 2017

39°C
26°C

Saturday, March 4, 2017

37°C
27°C

Sunday, March 5, 2017

36°C
26°C

Monday, March 6, 2017

37°C
27°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more