Flights to Portugal

Search and find cheap flights to Portugal (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Portugal (Europe).

Portugal general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 9.78CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.27CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.1CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.75CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 51.11CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 14.52CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.38CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 107.89CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 39.39CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 97.41CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 108.4CAD

Lisbon weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Lisbon.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

20°C
6°C

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

10°C
4°C

Thursday, January 19, 2017

12°C
5°C

Friday, January 20, 2017

13°C
7°C

Saturday, January 21, 2017

13°C
10°C

Sunday, January 22, 2017

16°C
13°C

Monday, January 23, 2017

17°C
14°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

18°C
15°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

19°C
12°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

21°C
12°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more