Flights to Malaysia

Search and find cheap flights to Malaysia (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Malaysia (Asia).

Malaysia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.94CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.96CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .74CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .89CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 41.76CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 7.23CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.41CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 69.72CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 38.58CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 82.67CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 76.4CAD

Kuala Lumpur weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kuala Lumpur.

Saturday, February 25, 2017

33°C
23°C

Sunday, February 26, 2017

33°C
22°C

Monday, February 27, 2017

30°C
21°C

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

30°C
21°C

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

32°C
22°C

Thursday, March 2, 2017

32°C
22°C

Friday, March 3, 2017

29°C
22°C

Saturday, March 4, 2017

32°C
22°C

Sunday, March 5, 2017

31°C
22°C

Monday, March 6, 2017

30°C
22°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more