Flights to Kuwait

Search and find cheap flights to Kuwait (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Kuwait (Asia).

Kuwait general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.58CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.09CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.35CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 143.71CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 64.83CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 15.19CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 72.27CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 62.5CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 115CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 124.76CAD

Kuwait weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Kuwait.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

18°C
13°C

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

19°C
14°C

Thursday, January 19, 2017

20°C
14°C

Friday, January 20, 2017

20°C
14°C

Saturday, January 21, 2017

21°C
14°C

Sunday, January 22, 2017

20°C
14°C

Monday, January 23, 2017

19°C
13°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

19°C
13°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

19°C
15°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

23°C
16°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more