Flights to Cambodia

Search and find cheap flights to Cambodia (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Cambodia (Asia).

Cambodia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 3.28CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.18CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.62CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 1.3CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 53.99CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 18.54CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 5.25CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 26.65CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 26.44CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 63.01CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 42.23CAD

Phnom Penh weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Phnom Penh.

Saturday, February 25, 2017

37°C
25°C

Sunday, February 26, 2017

37°C
25°C

Monday, February 27, 2017

36°C
25°C

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

37°C
25°C

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

37°C
26°C

Thursday, March 2, 2017

36°C
24°C

Friday, March 3, 2017

37°C
24°C

Saturday, March 4, 2017

38°C
25°C

Sunday, March 5, 2017

39°C
25°C

Monday, March 6, 2017

39°C
27°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more