Flights to Iceland

Search and find cheap flights to Iceland (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Iceland (Europe).

Iceland general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 24.78CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 4.29CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 4.98CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 8.18CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 90.38CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 37.2CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 16.6CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 209.56CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 116.74CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 256.39CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 304.26CAD

Reykjavik weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Reykjavik.

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

3°C
-2°C

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

3°C
-3°C

Thursday, February 23, 2017

1°C
-6°C

Friday, February 24, 2017

2°C
-7°C

Saturday, February 25, 2017

5°C
-3°C

Sunday, February 26, 2017

0°C
-8°C

Monday, February 27, 2017

-1°C
-8°C

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

4°C
1°C

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

3°C
0°C

Thursday, March 2, 2017

6°C
3°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more