Flights to Indonesia

Search and find cheap flights to Indonesia (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Indonesia (Asia).

Indonesia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.68CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.67CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .39CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .7CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 40.12CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 9.24CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 4.97CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 55.24CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 42.66CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 84.96CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 72.44CAD

Denpasar Bali weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Denpasar Bali.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

30°C
26°C

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

31°C
27°C

Thursday, January 19, 2017

33°C
27°C

Friday, January 20, 2017

33°C
27°C

Saturday, January 21, 2017

33°C
27°C

Sunday, January 22, 2017

32°C
26°C

Monday, January 23, 2017

32°C
26°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

32°C
27°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

34°C
27°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

34°C
28°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more