Flights to Croatia

Search and find cheap flights to Croatia (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Croatia (Europe).

Croatia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.54CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.4CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.9CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.85CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 45.05CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 11.16CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 6.65CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 98.91CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 42.42CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 101.91CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 107.8CAD

Zagreb weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Zagreb.

Monday, January 23, 2017

-3°C
-12°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

-3°C
-11°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

-2°C
-12°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

-1°C
-11°C

Friday, January 27, 2017

-2°C
-13°C

Saturday, January 28, 2017

-2°C
-11°C

Sunday, January 29, 2017

-1°C
-8°C

Monday, January 30, 2017

4°C
-4°C

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

4°C
0°C

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

7°C
1°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more