Flights to Hong Kong

Search and find cheap flights to Hong Kong (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Hong Kong (Asia).

Hong Kong general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 8.57CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 2.15CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.71CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.77CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 106.68CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.69CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 15.42CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 116.18CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 51.21CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 110.59CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 174.14CAD

Hong Kong weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Hong Kong.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

20°C
13°C

Sunday, January 22, 2017

21°C
14°C

Monday, January 23, 2017

20°C
15°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

20°C
16°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

22°C
16°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

23°C
16°C

Friday, January 27, 2017

21°C
16°C

Saturday, January 28, 2017

20°C
16°C

Sunday, January 29, 2017

21°C
18°C

Monday, January 30, 2017

24°C
21°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more