Flights to Finland

Search and find cheap flights to Finland (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Finland (Europe).

Finland general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 17.78CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.45CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 4.45CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 8.89CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 65.48CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 30.69CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 19.26CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 120.66CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 46.84CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 127.69CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 165.31CAD

Helsinki weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Helsinki.

Friday, April 28, 2017

7°C
2°C

Saturday, April 29, 2017

7°C
-8°C

Sunday, April 30, 2017

4°C
-4°C

Monday, May 1, 2017

9°C
3°C

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

11°C
4°C

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

10°C
3°C

Thursday, May 4, 2017

9°C
3°C

Friday, May 5, 2017

10°C
4°C

Saturday, May 6, 2017

10°C
3°C

Sunday, May 7, 2017

7°C
1°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more