Flights to Finland

Search and find cheap flights to Finland (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Finland (Europe).

Finland general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 15.37CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.28CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 4.19CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 8.24CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 63.33CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 28.69CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 18.16CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 117.32CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 45.58CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 120.77CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 157.22CAD

Helsinki weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Helsinki.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

-5°C
-12°C

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

3°C
0°C

Thursday, January 19, 2017

3°C
-1°C

Friday, January 20, 2017

3°C
-1°C

Saturday, January 21, 2017

0°C
-8°C

Sunday, January 22, 2017

2°C
-1°C

Monday, January 23, 2017

1°C
-1°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

1°C
-2°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

1°C
-1°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

1°C
-1°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more