Flights to Germany

Search and find cheap flights to Germany (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Germany (Europe).

Germany general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 14.14CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.19CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.82CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.95CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 41.92CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 25.36CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 14.14CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 106.32CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 46.77CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 119.71CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 146.47CAD

Frankfurt weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Frankfurt.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

3°C
-5°C

Sunday, January 22, 2017

3°C
-6°C

Monday, January 23, 2017

1°C
-5°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

3°C
-7°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

1°C
-4°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

0°C
-6°C

Friday, January 27, 2017

0°C
-3°C

Saturday, January 28, 2017

3°C
1°C

Sunday, January 29, 2017

7°C
0°C

Monday, January 30, 2017

6°C
1°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more