Flights to Germany

Search and find cheap flights to Germany (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Germany (Europe).

Germany general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 13.88CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.17CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.75CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.86CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 41.08CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 24.83CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 13.88CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 105.06CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 46.2CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 117.81CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 144.47CAD

Frankfurt weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Frankfurt.

Saturday, February 25, 2017

9°C
2°C

Sunday, February 26, 2017

11°C
6°C

Monday, February 27, 2017

12°C
4°C

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

8°C
3°C

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

9°C
-1°C

Thursday, March 2, 2017

10°C
3°C

Friday, March 3, 2017

11°C
3°C

Saturday, March 4, 2017

10°C
6°C

Sunday, March 5, 2017

13°C
6°C

Monday, March 6, 2017

10°C
5°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more