Flights to Czech Republic

Search and find cheap flights to Czech Republic (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Czech Republic (Europe).

Czech Republic general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 6.62CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .83CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.32CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.21CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 40.72CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 13.14CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.83CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 88.7CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 41.79CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 95.35CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 110.04CAD

Prague weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Prague.

Friday, April 28, 2017

9°C
3°C

Saturday, April 29, 2017

14°C
3°C

Sunday, April 30, 2017

13°C
2°C

Monday, May 1, 2017

13°C
7°C

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

14°C
8°C

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

16°C
7°C

Thursday, May 4, 2017

12°C
6°C

Friday, May 5, 2017

14°C
4°C

Saturday, May 6, 2017

18°C
7°C

Sunday, May 7, 2017

10°C
6°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more