Flights to Belgium

Search and find cheap flights to Belgium (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Belgium (Europe).

Belgium general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 21.2CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.74CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.97CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.36CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 40.17CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 22.71CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 14.14CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 122.62CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 54.42CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 126.95CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 177.82CAD

Brussels weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Brussels.

Saturday, January 21, 2017

3°C
-4°C

Sunday, January 22, 2017

3°C
-7°C

Monday, January 23, 2017

4°C
-1°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

7°C
1°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

6°C
0°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

4°C
0°C

Friday, January 27, 2017

6°C
-2°C

Saturday, January 28, 2017

7°C
2°C

Sunday, January 29, 2017

8°C
4°C

Monday, January 30, 2017

9°C
7°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more