Flights to Australia

Search and find cheap flights to Australia (Oceania).
Search and find cheap flights to Australia (Oceania).

Australia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 17.59CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 5.04CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 3.91CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 3.91CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 62.08CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 18.16CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 17.59CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 94.19CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 62.89CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 129.08CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 130.77CAD

Sydney weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Sydney.

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

28°C
19°C

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

29°C
21°C

Thursday, January 19, 2017

23°C
12°C

Friday, January 20, 2017

27°C
22°C

Saturday, January 21, 2017

25°C
20°C

Sunday, January 22, 2017

26°C
20°C

Monday, January 23, 2017

24°C
15°C

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

33°C
24°C

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

24°C
21°C

Thursday, January 26, 2017

23°C
18°C

Alternative countries in Oceania

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Oceania
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more