Flights to Australia

Search and find cheap flights to Australia (Oceania).
Search and find cheap flights to Australia (Oceania).

Australia general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 18.52CAD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 5.33CAD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 4.12CAD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.32CAD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 65.76CAD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 18.61CAD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 18.52CAD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 99.08CAD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 67.04CAD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 138.08CAD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 136.7CAD

Sydney weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Sydney.

Monday, April 24, 2017

21°C
17°C

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

24°C
19°C

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

18°C
13°C

Thursday, April 27, 2017

16°C
13°C

Friday, April 28, 2017

18°C
13°C

Saturday, April 29, 2017

19°C
15°C

Sunday, April 30, 2017

18°C
13°C

Monday, May 1, 2017

20°C
15°C

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

20°C
12°C

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

20°C
15°C

Alternative countries in Oceania

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Oceania
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.ca uses cookies
Read more